woodwinds logo
Preferred Vendors
 

WoodWinds Vendor List...

Candy Buffett    
Perfectly Posh LLC 203-506-3482 www.perfectlyposhct.com

Day Spa    
By The Sea Day Spa 203-483-3333 www.bytheseadayspa.com

Entertainment    
After Hours DJ 860-749-1630 www.afterhoursdj.com
HG Entertainment 203-238-4895 www.hg-entertainment.com
Jock in the Box Entertainment 203-235-0000 www.jockinthebox.com
John Saville Entertainment, Inc. 203-457-0029 www.johnsavilleentertainment.com
Lights Camera DJs 203-283-7892 www.lightscameradjs.com
Phil Thomas Productions 203-606-2727 www.philthomasproductions.com
Powerstation Events 203-250-8500 www.powerstationevents.com

Florists    
Cynthia's Flower Shop 203-481-3115 www.cynthiasflowershop.com
Fleur de Lys 203-562-5459 www.fleurdelysfloral.com
Wallingford Flower Shoppe 203-265-1514 www.wallingfordweddingflowers.com

Formal Wear    
Bridal Trousseau 203-745-4649 www.bridal-trousseau.net
Men’s Wearhouse - Milford 203-878-7352 www.menswearhouse.com
Men’s Wearhouse - Meriden 203-235-2473 www.menswearhouse.com
Men’s Wearhouse - Hamden 203-281-5305 www.menswearhouse.com

Hair and Makeup
Blu Hair & Bridal Studio 203.315.1525 www.bluhairandbridal.com

Hair Salon
Lis-A-Lis A Salon 203-481-9934 www.lis-a-lis.com
Salon Massimo 203-483-5720 www.salon-massimo.com

Hotel Accommodations    
Baymont Inn & Suites 203-488-4991 www.baymontinnandsuites.com
Courtyard Marriott 203-777-6621 www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-photos/hvndt-courtyard-new-haven-at-yale/
Holiday Inn Express Branford 203-488-4035 www.hiexpress.com/branfordct
The Inn at Lafayette 203-245-7773 www.innatlafayette.com
New Haven Village Suites 203-777-5337 www.newhavensuites.com

Jewelers    
Libero Jewelers 203-624-0525 www.liberojewelers.com

Justice of the Peace    
Fr. Bruce Douglas 860-930-5861 www.frbruced.org
Richard A. Buckholz 203-988-8292 rbuckholz@snet.net
Rev. Judith O'Connor 203-481-8773  www.judithoconnor.com
Lillian "Toni" Soboleski 203-237-0349  tsoboleski@att.net
Teresa Garceau 203-453-0340  garceaut@comcast.net

Limousine    
Gateway Limousine, Inc. 203-753-5466 www.gatewaylimos.com

Town & Country Transportation Co.

860-224-9021 www.townandcountrytrans.com

Photography / Video    
20 Hills Productions, LLC Michael Dugo | Cinematographer 860-329-5962 www.20hillsproductions.com
David Frost Photography 203-468-9797 www.davidfrostphotography.com
King Vincent Storm Photography 203-934-8666 www.kingvincentstorm.com
KM Photography 860-664-3597 www.kmphotoct.com
Lights Camera DJs 203-283-7892 www.lightscameradjs.com
Marsal Studios 860-886-1689 www.marsalstudios.com
Powerstation Events 203-250-8500 www.powerstationevents.com
Reflections by Kari 203-284-5904 www.reflectionsbykari.com
Rick DiMichele Photography
203-540-7372
VO Photographers
860-348-8060

Rehearsal Dinner    
Brazi's Resturant 203-498-2488 www.brazis.com
Cafe Allegre 203-245-7773 www.cafeallegre.com

Wedding Cakes    
JCakes 203-488-2800 www.j-cakes.com
Lucibello's Italian Pastry Shop 203-562-4083 www.lucibellospastry.com
Petonito's Pastry Shop 203-469-1817 www.petonitospastryshop.com

Videography    
Hopkins Studio 203-874-8839 www.hopkinsstudio.com
King Vincent Storm Videography 203-934-8666 www.kingvincentstorm.com
Powerstation Events 860-423-7835 www.powerstationevents.com
Timeless Moments Video 203-234-1588 www.timelessmomentsvideo.com

www.thewoodwinds.com ● top